2022 Membership Roster

Gerry Arrowsmith ………….jerry1@nb.aibn.com ……….2014 Ford Mustang GT

Leon & Margo Babineau …………………………………….. 1955 Ford 4 Dr Town Sedan …………………………………………………………………………1955 Ford 2 Dr HT

Mike & Ruth Barker ………ruth.carr@gmail.com ……….1969 Ply Barracuda

Jesse Barteau …………. j.barteau@hotmail.com ……………. 1988 Lincoln T/C …………………………………………………………1995 Cadillac Fleetwood

Larry & Andrea Barton …….lbarton@nb.sympatico.ca ……… 1988 Lincoln MarkII ………………………………………………………….2014 Mitsubishi Outlander

Malcolm & Delcia Baxter……………………………………………… 2004 Mustang Conv. …………………………………………………………………………40th Anniv. Edition

Roger & Isabelle Beaulieu …………..Roger506@aibn.com ……2019 Mustang Bullitt

Dave & Faye Black …….david.black@bellaliant.com …1956 Pont.Star Chief 2Dr HT ………………………………………………………………….1958 Mack B61 3 Ton ………………………………………………………………….1959 Willys FC-170 Pick-up ………………………………………………………………… 1973 International Pick-up ………………………………………………………………… 1984 Olds Regency 98 Sedan

David & Mary Anne Blagrave ……..dad.blagrave@gmail.com …….1966 Chev Corvair ……………………………………………………………………………..2000 Mazda MX5

Kodei Boyd ……………………boydkodei@gmail.com……………1983 Chev Camaro Z28

Bill Brand …………………… billbrand@rogers.com ………… 1997 Mustang LX ……………………………………………………………………. 2019 Mustang GT

Doug & Darlene Braydon …..dbraydon@nb.sympatico.ca …..1988 Chev Caprice

Ann & Dennis Brooks….renovations.plus@hotmail.com …1971 Rover 3500S

Bill Brown ……………………governor68@hotmail.com …………1968 Camero Coupe …………………………………………………………………………1993 Corvette Coupe …………………………………………………………………………2001 S-10 Extreme

Eldon & Janice Brown ……..highqautosalesltd@gmail.com … 1934 Ply 2 Dr Sedan ……………………………………………………………………. 1947 Ford Pick-up ……………………………………………………………………. 1966 Plymouth Satellite

Al & Nancy Brun ……..abrun0704@bellaliant.net …..1934 Chev 2Dr Master Sedan ………………………………………………………………. 1936 Pontiac 3W Coupe ………………………………………………………………. 1938 Ford Pick-up ………………………………………………………………. 1957 Studebaker Golden Hawk ………………………………………………………………. 1968 Ford Torino

David & Lorna Burnett ……………lornaewi@hotmail.com ………….2010 Chev Camaro

Jim & Barb Burns ……….burnsjb@nbnet.nb.ca …….1974 Ply Satellite Sebring Plus ……………………………………………………………..1986 Ford Mustang Drag Car

Donnie & Mary Ann Cadger ……..macadger100@hotmail.com ……1977 Monarch

Sam Cameron ……………… samcam2@nbnet.nb.ca …… 1970 Ford Mustang

Doug Chiasson ……………. chiasson.doug@jdirving.com ….. 1987 GMC 1/2 Ton

Bob & Deb Clarke …………rw.clarke@hotmail.com……….1963 Chev Impala 4Dr Sedan

Mike & Arnella Coffey …………….m.coffey@live.ca …………..1988 Chev 4×4 1/2 ton

Gary Corscadden

Peter Cooper ……………….peter.cooper78@gmail.com ……… 1966 GMC 9-10

Allan Cromwell & Mary…………..fingers1940@yahoo.com …. 1956 Chev BelAir 2 Dr HT ..McGrath ………………………………………………………..1963 Chev II Nova SS ……………………………………………………………….1966 Chev Impala Conv.

Bill Daigle ……………….. billybob484@yahoo.com ………… 2004 Mustang GT …………………………………………………………………….. 40th Anniv. Convertible

Malcolm Dann ………………………………………………………1985 GMC Sierra Classic ……………………………………………………………………………. 2008 Chev Corvette

Shawn Dickeson ………..jetstreamfunk@yahoo.com ……. 1963 Chev C10

Marc & Serena Doiron ……..galaxybins@gmail.com …….1949 Ford F150

Troy Downey …………………….trdowney@nbpower.com ……….2006 Corvette ZO6

John & Linda Duncan ………….lindaduncan70@hotmail.com …..2011 Mustang Conv.

Harold & Marilyn Duplacey ……..mduplacey@gmail.com ………1956 Chev Pick-up ……………………………………………………………………….1967 Camaro Coupe

Ann Evans ………………….ann@brevans.com ………………..1935 Chev 2 Dr ………………………………………………………………………1976 Boler Travel Trailer

Douglas Finch ………… finch.douglas@gmail.com ……. 1957 Chev 150 4 Dr Sedan

Mark Finnigan …………….finn1962@gmail.com ………..1980 Chev Camaro Z28

Richard & Evelyn Forster….evelynforster9@gmail.com …..2007 Mustang Shelby GT

Peter Fuller …………………peterfuller203@xplornet.ca ………..1969 Ford Torino

Fred & Joyce Godwin ………fred.godwin@igprivatewealth.com…….2017 Corvette ZO6

Jason & Lisa Gomke ……….jgomke@fiveccoinsulting.com ………1949 Buick Super 2Dr …………………………………………………………………..1969 Mercury Cougar Conv

Rodney Graham ………rod.graham56@gmail.com …………..1982 Honda Nighthawk …………………………………………………………1984 Pont.Firebird TransAm.

Larry & Gail Greer …………..mgreer@nbnet.nb.ca …….1961 Chev 1/2 ton Pick-up ……………………………………………………………………………1964 Chev Bel Air

Daryl & Doreen Hamilton …..daryl.hamilton@bellalian.net ……….1953 Ford Customline

Doug & Joyce Henderson ………………………………….1979 Chev Malibu Classic

Greg & Debbie Hiltz …………….ghiltz01@hotmail.com …….1989 Jaguar XJS Conv.

Ken Hodge ………………….kdhodge@nb.sympatico.ca ….1988 Ford T-Bird Turbo Coupe

Harry & Joanne Hurst ….squarebeard51@gmail.com …. 1967 Mustang GT Fastback ………………………………………………………………. 1969 Merc. Cougar Spoiler ……………………………………………………………….. (Cale Yarborough Edition) ……………………………………………………………….. 1974 Porsche 914

Stewart & Jane Ingalls……stew.ingalls@gmail.com …… 1987 Mazda RX7 Turbo ………………………………………………………………2007 Nissan 350Z Grand Touring

Bob & Debra Jones ………deb_bobjones@live.ca ……………………1986 Lincoln …………………………………………………………………………….2003 Cadillac STS

John & Bonnie Kellar……… 1976fordmaverick@live.com …… 1976 Ford Maverick

Andrew & Maryanne Kelly……kellyam@rogers.com …..1965 ChevyII 2DrPost Model 100

Gordon & Brenda Kelly…….brenkell@outlook.com ………..1951 Mercury M1 Pickup …………………………………………………………………….1965 Case Farm Tractor ……………………………………………………………………..1994 GMC Sierra Ext. Cab ……………………………………………………………………..1998 Olds Delta 88 ……………………………………………………………………..2014 GMC Z71 Dbl Cab ……………………………………………………………………..2017 Buick LaCross

Paddy & Angela Kilfoy …………paddy_angela@hotmail.com …..1970 Dodge Challenger

Blair & Mary Ann Kirkbride ….bamakirkbride@live.com …… 2017 Dodge Challenger

Jack & Phyllis Koval…………..blow72demon@gmail.com …….1972 Dodge Demon

John & Claudette Lammers…lammersclaudette@gmail.com…1956 Merc Montclair

Donnie & Shirley Lester ……………………………………….1963 Ford Falcon Conv. ………………………………………………………………………….1966 Ford Fairlane ………………………………………………………………………….1975 Ford Bronco

Daryl & Karen Lunn……………goin4coffee@gmail.com……..1953 Chev 3100 Pick-up ……………………………………………………………………….1953 Chev 3100 Pick-up

Ian MacFarquhar…………….. ian.macfarquhar@gmail.com ……..1988 Jaguar XJS V12 ………………………………………………………………………..2011 Ford Mustang GT

Greg MacNaul & Ann………macnaul@rogers.com…………1966 Pont.Parisienne 4Dr HT .Flewelling

Kristi Maguire ………………..krisi.maguire@outlook.com …….2018 Nissan Maxima

Sharon & Bill Maguire ……magubsk@nb.sympatico.ca ………..1989 Camaro Z28 IROC

Roderick & Lynne Malcolm ..rodmalcolm10@hotmail.com ..1959 Austin Healy Sprite MK1

Nancy Marks ………………………………………………………1980 Olds Royal Delta 88 ………………………………………………………………………..1981 Olds Brougham ……………………………………………………………………1982 Honda KnightHawk

Tom & Susan McEachern….tommceachern@bellaliant.net ……..1876 Triumph TR6

Richard & Helen McKinnon …richelen@nbnet.nb.ca …………….1967 Dodge Dart GT

Norman & Judy McLaughlin …..njmech@nbnet.nb.ca …..1941 Dodge Power Wagon ………………………………………………………………………1957 Dodge D100

Butch & Janet McLeod….butch.mcleod@hotmail.com ….1953 Chev 5 Window Pick-up

Dale & Charlotte McPhee ……..dale.a.mcphee@live.ca……1967 Chev Camaro …………………………………………………………………………Rally Sport Conv.

Chris Melanson ……………..chris-melanson@hotmail.com ….1966 T-Bird Town Landau ………………………………………………………………………………. 2002 Ford T-Bird

James Michaelson ……..jimmic@nbnet.nb.ca …….1988 Olds Cutlass Supreme Classic ……………………………………………………………………..1972 Chev Rally Nova

Robert & Shelly Mills …….robert-shelley@hotmail.com ………. 1982 Ford Mustang GT ……………………………………………………………………………… 1985 GMC Pick-up

Steve Mitton …………….mitton5790@gmail.com …….2012 Dodge Challenger SRT8

Don Moore ………………..dlmoore@nb.sympatico.ca ……..1975 Maverick 2 Dr …………………………………………………….1976 AMC Pacer DL Hatchback

Fraser & Cathy Morrell ……………………………………1058 Buick 2 Dr HT Super

Paul & Suzanne Morrison………esteem@nbnet.nb.ca ……1966 Ford Falcon 2Dr ……………………………………………………………………………Sports Coupe ………………………………………………………………….1995 Ford Mustang …………………………………………………………………..2009 Ford F150

James & Kandi Murphy ……mskandimurphy@gmail.com ….1986 Olds Cutlass Supreme

Mary Needle ……………………………………………………….1960 Thunderbird …………………………………………………………………….2011 Mazda Miata MX5

Tom & Karen O’Brien … kobrien1949@outlook.com .. 1976 Pont. LeMans Sport Coupe

Ian & Minerva O’Donnell ……odonnellim02@gmail.com ……1964 Ford Galaxie 500XL ……………………………………………………………….1956 Ford Fairlane Club Sedan

Jack & Ann Paterson …………..kemblemanor@gmail.com……..1979 Chev El Camino

Reno & Lynda Pelletier……….lynpell@gmail.com ………..1982 Mercedes 380SL ……………………………………………………………………….1984 Camaro Z28 ……………………………………………………………………1989 Firebird Conv …………………………………………………………………1990 Cadillac Allante Conv

George Power …………gpower1@bellaliant.net ………… 1968 Dodge Charger

Brent Quinn ……………bquinn975@yahoo.ca ……….1983 Merc Grand Marquis …………………………………………………………. 1954 Ford Crestline 2Dr Ht

Mike & Patty Raeburn ……….mikeraeburn@townofhampton.ca…..1973 MG MGB

Gary & Eileen Randles ……gary-randles@hotmail.com ………….1949 Mercury 4 Dr ………………………………………………………………………….1970 Ford F100

Elaine Reid ………………….ercougar@nbnet.nb.ca ………………….1967 Merc Cougar

Brian & Cathy Rignanesi……brignanesi@bellaliant.net……………..1952 Chev Pickup

Bruce & Kathy Roberts…….broberts@quispamsis.ca………………2008 Chrysler 300

Gerald & Theresa Roberts …..robertsgerald@hotmail.com ……1978 MG MGB

Bob & Lynn Rodgers ………boblynnrodgers@yahoo.ca ……..1953 Chev 210 4 Dr

Steven & Heather Scribner…steven.g.scribner@gmail.com …1926 Ford T-Bird ………………………………………………………………………4 Dr Touring ……………………………………………………………………. 1930 Chev 4 Dr Sedan ……………………………………………………………………. 1998 Chev Camaro Z28 …………………………………………………………………….. 2002 Ford T-Bird

John & Jan Smith ………..janmcgill@gmail.com……………1938 Chev 3 W Coupe ……………………………………………………………………1965 Chevy II 2 Dr ……………………………………………………………………1965 Chev 1/2 Ton ……………………………………………………………………1968 VW Beetle Conv

Ricky Thibodeau…………blackcavlier@hotmail.com …1979 Ford Thunderbird T bar

Stu Thomson………………..stuthomson2013@gmail.com …………1991 Olds Cutlass ………………………………………………………………………………Supreme Conv.

Jamie Torrey ……………..jtorrey@nb.sympatico.ca ……. 1931 Ford Model A Pickup ………………………………………………………………………….1967 Chev Malibu

Chris & Alexis Vriezen ……..vriezenc@aol.com …….. 1993 Toyota Land Cruiser …………………………………………………………………….. 2005 Chev Pickup

Mike & Susan Waddell ………mwaddell22@hnotmail.com …. 2006 BMW Z4 Roadster

Bill & Shirley Walsh ………………………………………… 1963 1/2 GalaxieXL 4 Dr HT ………………………………………………………………………1950 Merc. 4Dr Sedan

Dan & Catherine Wareham……………………………………..1976 Chev Camaro

Gary Weir ……………….gweir60@hotmail.com …………2011 Dodge Challenger SRT

Rick & Mary Anne Wetmore……r2wetmore@gmail.com …….1939 Buick Special ………………………………………………………………………..1972 Chev Monte Carlo ………………………………………………………………………..1988 Pont Fiero GT ………………………………………………………………………..1988 Jaguar XJ-S

Keith & Joanne White ….ginger31166@gmail.com …..1952 Massey Harris Pony Tractor …………………………………………………………………..1984 Chev Caprice Classic

Victor Williams ………………victorhwilliams@gmail.com……1936 Ford 3 Window Coupe …………………………………………………………………….1955 Lincoln Capri Conv. ……………………………………………………………………1965 Mustang GT Fastback …………………………………………………………………..1966 Ford LTD 4 Dr HT

Frank Wood ……………… franklegion@gmail.com ……. 1971 VW Bug …………………………………………………………………….1996 Mazda Miata

Allan & Susan Yeoman …..yeoman@nbnet.nb.ca ……. 1940 Pont. Special Six ……………………………………………………………………… Business Coupe …………………………………………………………….. 1996 Mazda Miata …………………………………………………………….. 2001 Ford Mustang Conv.

Byron & Dawn Young ………oldvette79@hotmail.com………2002 Corvette Coupe

Joey Zelward & ……………..jjz1346@gmail.com……………….2012 BMW Mini Cooper S .Debbie Keyes ……………..dkeyes1964@gmail.com