2021 Executive Members

Executive Members

President – Donnie Lester

Vice-President – Bill Maguire

Treasurer – Eileen Randles

Secretary – Kristi Maguire

Web – Deb Clarke

Entertainment& Events – Gary Randles

Membership & Telephone – Don Moore

Personnel & Elections – Gary Corscadden


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.