2023 Membership Roster

 

Gordon & Dorothy Arsenault       arsenault.gordon@gmail.com ….1979 Chev Corvette C3  …………………………………………………………………. 2017 Mazda MX5-GT

Bill & Brenda Bacon                 webacon58@gmail.com ……………..1982 Ford F150

Malcolm & Delica Baxter    ………………………………………. 2004 Mustang Conv.                                                                                                     40th Anniv. Edition

Dave Burns                     daveburns98@hotmail.com ……….. 1937 Pontiac …………………………………………………………………… 1954 Dodge Pickup

Jim & Barb Burns              burnsjb@nbnet.nb.ca …………..1974 Ply Satellite Sebring plus ……………………………………………………………… 1986 Ford Mustang (Racecar)

Donnie & MaryAnn Cadger     macadger100@hotmail.com ……. 1977 Monarch

Bob & Deb Clarke                  rw.clarke@hotmail.com …….1963 Chev Impala 4 Dr Sedan

Peter Cooper                      peter.cooper78@gmail.com ……… 1966 GMC 910 ………………………………………………………………….. 1978 Pontiac Firebird

Allan Cromwell &              fingers1940@yahoo.com ………. 1956 Chev BelAir 2Dr HT           Mary McGrath                                                                              1963 Chevy II Nova SS                                                                                                       1966 Chev Impala Conv.

Les Dewar                           ldewar.nb@hotmail.com ………….1981 Chev Camaro Z28

John & Linda Duncan        lindaduncan70@hotmail.com ……… 2011 Mustang Conv.

Harold & Marilyn Duplacey   mduplacey@gmail.com …………. 1956 Chev Pick-up …………………………………………………………………. 1967 Camaro Coupe

Ann Evans                       ann@brevans.com …………………. 1935 Chev 2 Dr ……………………………………………………………………… 1976 Boler Travel Tlr

Doug Finch                     finch.douglas@gmail.com ………… 1957 Chevy 150 4Dr Sedan

Steve & Debbie Gatien     debbie_gatien@hotmail.com …………. 1951 Ply Cranbrook ……………………………………………………………………….. 1955 Buick Special

Fred & Joyce Godwin        fred.godwin@igpm.ca ……………. 2017 Corvette Z06

Rodney Graham          rod.graham56@gmail.com …….. 1982 Honda Nighthawk ……………………………………………………………… 1984 Pont.Firebird TransAm

Doug & Joyce Henderson ……………………………….. 1979 Chev Malibu Classic ……………………………………………………………………… 1952 Mercury Pick-up

John & Claudette                                                                                                                Lammers                         lammersclaudette@gmail.com ……. 1956 Mercury Montclair

Donnie Lester    ………………………………………………….     1963 Ford Falcon Conv.                                                                                                 1966 Ford Fairlane                                                                                                 1975 Ford Bronco

Greg MacNaull &             macnaull@rogers.com ……. 1966 Pont.Parisienne 4 Dr HT         Ann Flewelling

Kristi Maguire                   kristi.maguire@outlook.com ……. 2018 Nissan Maxima

Bill & Sharon Maguire          magubsk@nb.sympatico.ca ….. 1989 Camaro Z28 IROC

Roderick & Lynn Malcolm      rodmalcolm10@hotmail.com .. 1959 Austin Healy Sprite MK1

Norman & Judy McLaughlin      njmech@nbnet.nb.ca …… 1941 Dodge Power Wagon ………………………………………………………………………….. 1957 Dodge D100

Ernie & Terry McNeill          kennlane@hotmail.com ……………… 1985 Chevy El Camino

Dale & Charlotte McPhee     dale.a.mcphee@live.ca ……. 1969 Chev Camaro  ……………………………………………………………….Rally Sport Conv

James Michaelson           jimmic@nbnet.nb.ca ….1988 Olds Cutlass Supreme Classic ……………………………………………………………………. 1972 Chev Rally Sport

Steve Mitton &                   mitton5790@gmail.com …….. 2012 Dodge Challenger SRT8   .Nancy Hamilton

Kandi & James Murphy     mskandimurphy@gmail.com … 1986 Olds Cutlass Supreme

Reno & Lynda Pelletier      lynpell@gmail.com ……………… 1982 Mercedes 380SL ……………………………………………………………………. 1984 Camaro Z28 ……………………………………………………………………. 1989 Firebird Conv …………………………………………………………………… 1990 Cadillac Allante Conv. …………………………………………………………………… 1957 Chevy

Gary Randles ……………… gary-randles@hotmail.com ……. 1949 Mercury 4 Dr  ………………………………………………………………………. 1970 Ford F100

Elaine Reid                      ercougar@nbnet.nb.ca ……………. 1967 Merc. Cougar

Brian & Cathy Rignanesi     brignanesi@bellaliant.net …….. 1952 Chev. Pick-up

Gerald & Theresa Roberts      robertsgerald@hotmail.com …… 1978 MG MGB

Keith Robichaud              …………………………………………. 1983 Pont. TransAm

Dena Scretas                   dscretas@gmail.com ……………. 2022 Ford Mustang Conv.

John & Jan Smith               jandmcgill@gmail.com …………….. 1938 Chev 3 W Coupe                                                                                                         1965 Chevy II 2Dr                                                                                                         1965 Chevrolet 1/2 Ton                                                                                                          1968 VW Beetle Conv.

Chris & Alexis Vriezen           vriezenc@aol.com ………. 1993 Toyota Land Cruiser …………………………………………………………………………… 2005 Chev Pick-up

Gary Weir                        gweir60@hotmail.com ………. 2011 Dodge Challenger SRT

Rick & MaryAnn Wetmore     r2wetmore@gmail.com …………… 1939 Buick Special …………………………………………………………………………. 1972 Chevy MonteCarlo …………………………………………………………………………. 1988 Pont. Fiero GT ………………………………………………………………………….. 1988 Jaguar XJ-S

Byron & Dawn Young         oldvette79@hotmail.com ……………. 2002 Corvette Coupe