2017 Members

rev,0912,2017

2017 Revision is in progress: If you have changes please advise-this includes spouse/partner-vehicle-pictures-contact info etc.

Need a picture of your Vehicle- Email me one vallleycruisersnb@gmail.com

Application Forms are available to print  – Please forward Information & Payment to Donnie Moore at next meeting or via mail address located on form Link below..Thank you  http://valleycruisersnb.ca/2017-membership-application/

2017 Membership Application

 

 Alexander, David & Patty Roper                      1967 Chevrolet Camaro RS/SS350 3                                                                  1971 Chevrolet Chevelle SS454 Conv.

davealex@bellaliant.net


Allen, Aubry & Lisa Duguay                N/A
belgainchick@outlook.com


*REMOVED


Arsenault, Gerry & Edie                  1959 Chev Bel Air 2 Dr
geraldrsnlt@hotmail.com                1988 Pontiac Fiero Formula


Arsenault Jerry & Theresa              1970 Opal GT
opal.v.6@hotmail.com                     1972 Yahama XS2 650
1987   Kawasaki ZG 1200                1971 Yahama XS 650

 


Arsenault, Matthew                          1978 Ford F-150
arsenault_88@hotmail.com


*Removed


*Removed


Babineau, Leon & Margo       1955 Ford 4 Dr town Sedan
N/A


*Removed


Ball, Steve & Lorna                 1969 Plymouth Barracuda Conv.

ball@unb.ca

 


 


Barker, Mike & Ruth                    1969 Plymouth Barracuda
ruth.carr@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 




Barton, Larry & Andrea              1988 Lincoln Mark II
lbarton@nb.sympatico.ca          2007 Dodge Magnum


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



  Beckett ,Bruce & Debbie               2000 Toyota MR2 Spider

beckett.bruce@oceansteel.com


*REMOVED

 


Bettle, Don & Geraldine              1972 Chevy Nova

dgbettle@xplornet.ca                  1984 Olds Cutlass Sup.

                                                     2010 Ford Shelby

                                                     1961 Chev Impala Sport Coupe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 



 


Black, David & Faye                 1952 Chev Sedan Del
david.black@belaliant.com        1958 Mack B61 3 Ton
1959 Willys FC 170 Pickup
1963 Chev Corvair Panel


Black, John & Donna                 1936 Chev Coupe
blackdonna@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Blaney, Mike & Stacy               2010 Chevrolet Camaro

stacyblaney@gmail.com

 


*Removed


Brand, Bill                                    2012 Mustang GT Coupe
billbrand@rogers.com                  1999 BMW Z3

 

 

 

 

 

 


Braydon, Doug & Darlene         1988 Chev Caprice Classic
dbraydon@nb.sympatico.ca


Braydon, Gary & Debbie            1937 Chev Pickup
N/A                                           1958 Chevy Pickup
1970 GMC Pickup


Brideau John & June Cole        1979 Pontiac Trans Am
jeanyves56@live.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Brown, Bill                           1966 Corvette Roadster
governor@nbnet.nb.ca         1968 Camaro Coupe
2003 S-10 Extreme


Brown, Eldon & Janice         1934 Plymouth 2Dr Sedan
N/A                                          1947 Ford Pick up

                                                1999 Mazda Miata

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Brown, Gary & Marilyn         1966 Pontiac Beaumont Custom
mar.gar1966@hotmail.com


Burns, Jim & Barb            1974 Plymouth Satellite Sebring Plus
burnsjb@nbnet.nb.ca       1986 Ford Mustang (Race Car)


Burnett, Robert & Dale     1983 Pontiac Parisenne Brogham
1994 Ford Crown Victoria


Busch, John WH                                1939 Chrysler Royale
johnwhbusch@hotmail.com           1984 Dodge 600 Conv.                             
                                                                1985 Dodge Aries      
                                                                1985 Mercedes  380 SL Conv.
                                                                1985 Nissan Maxima SW 

Carson, Roy E                     1973 Chrysler New port, 2DR
mewsand@gmail.com


Coffey Mike & Arnella         1967 Chevelle Malibu SS
N/A                                     1988 Chev 4×4 ½ ton

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Cole, Randy & Susan     N/A
scottiesue@rogers.com


Cooper Peter                    1978 Pontiac Firebird
peter.cooper78@gmail.com


Corscadden, Gary          1965 Dodge Monoco 2Dr Hardtop
corsadg@nbnet.nb.ca


Craig, Kristi           2003 Ford Mustang GT

kristi.craig@hotmail.com


Cromwell, Allan  & Mary McGrath           1956 Chevrolet Bel Air 2Dr. HT      
                                                                    1963 Chevy2 Nova Conv.     
                                                                    1966 Chevrolet Impala Conv.

removed


Crowe, James & Betty     1968 Plymouth Barracuda
N/A                                      1969 Plymouth Barracuda

 

 

 

 



Crozier, James W          2006 Dodge Magnum


Cunningham, Ron & Kathy     2007 Mustang

ron.cunningham@gdi.com


 Curbishley, Stephen & Deborah Queen              1970 Mercury Cougar

swacurb@nb.sympatico.ca

 

 

 

 


Dewer, Les & Mary Rose     1981 Camaro Z28
ldewar.nb@hotmail.com


*Removed


Dollar, Charlie & Pat      1987 Mustang Conv
patchar6@gmail.com      2002 Cadillac De Ville


Duguay, Stan & Patricia     1980 Pontiac Parisenne
sduguay@rogers.com       1988 Chrysler New Yorker
1989 Buick Riviera


Duplacey, Harold & Marilyn     1967 Camaro Coupe
mhduplac@nbnet.nb.ca


Evans,  Ann                     1921 Dodge
graham@brevans.com    1935 Chev- 2Dr Sedan


 

 Fraser, Murray & Susan Hickey     1979 Buick Regal


Forester, Richard & Evelyn       
N/A                                             2007 Mustang Conv


Gallant, Norman & Debbie           1969 Cougar

                                                      1975 Merc Cougar XR7

 

ngallan625@yahoo.ca

 

 

 

 


George, Buddy & Caroline     1981 Ford F100 Custom
bcdgeorge1@gmail.com


Gillespie, Jason & Carole     2008 Ford Mustang C/S   Grabber Orange

jason.gillespie@gmail.com   


Godwin, Fred & Joyce    2013 Corvette “60th Anniversary” “427”
fandj@rogers.com           2008 Dodge Challenger SRT8

 

 

 






Gomke,Jason                          1969 Mercury Cougar  Conv.

jgomke@fivecconsulting.com

Gormley, Chris                      1970 Chev Malibu

chris.gormley@troylfs.com


Gormley, Peter & Anne-Marie   1969 pontiac Firebird
peter.gormley@scm.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 


Gotell, Dana & Barb                2008 Mustang Bullitt

dgotell@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Graham, Rodney                     1984 Pontiac Firebird TransAm
rod.graham56@gmail.com      1982 Honda Nighthawk


Gerald & Diane Green   

greengeraldt@gmail.com   1978 Chevrolet K10 Scottsdale Shorty

 

 



Greer, Larry & Gail          1961 Chev 1/2 Ton
mgreer@nbnet.nb.ca      1964 Chev Bel Air


 Hall, Glenn & Louise Dodge          1973 Dodge Dart Swinger
glenndonhall@gmail.com



*REMOVED


Harris, Douglas & Gerry     1955 Chev 1/2 Ton 2nd series
adndgmh@yahoo.com       1962 Buick Special Conv.
1963 Studebaker GT Hawk


*Removed


*Removed


Hawkins Jim & Cathy     1987 Buick Grand National
hawkinsj@nbnet.nb.ca

 


Henderson, Doug & Joyce        1979 Chev Malibu Classic
N/A                                             2008 Dodge Challenger SRT8


Henderson, Jim & Joanne                    1964 Pontiac Parisienne

jim1968@bellaliant.net


Herc, Jeff            1986 Nissan 300ZX Turbo

jeffherc@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 


Hill, Stephen & Lynn                     1969 Steyr-Puch Haflinger 700AP                                haffyhunter@gmail.com


Hiltz, Greg & Debbie              1989 Jaguar XJS Conv.
ghiltz01@gmail.com


*REMOVED


*Removed


Hurst, Harry & Joanne     1968 Jaguar E Type 2+2
squarebeard51@gmail.com

     1974 Porsche 914


Jones,  Robert & Debra          1986 Lincoln 

                                           2002 Cadillac   STS

deb_bobjones@live.ca


Ingalls, Stewart & Jane     2003 Nissan 350z
stew.ingalls@gmail.com


Kallar, Lee & Diane               1946 Farmall H
kallardl@nb.stmpatico.ca     1969 Plymouth GTX

 


Kellar,  John & Bonnie     1976 Ford Maverick
1976fordmaverick@live.com

 

 

 

 





Kelly, Gordon & Brenda     1951 Mercury M1 Pickup
brenkell@outlook.com       1963 Case 430 Farm Tractor
1952 Plymouth Cranbrook
2004 Chev Impala S
1994 GMC Sierra Ext Cab


Kelly, Jean                       2002 Chev Camaro Conv
jeege@nbnet.nb.ca        

 

 

 

 

 


*REMOVED


Lammers, John & Claudette   1956 Mercury Montclair

sexynurse918@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 



Langstroth, Les & Ann      1955 Dodge Mayfair

N/A                                    1965 Dodge Polara 2 Dr HT
1979 Chrysler 300 LE T-Top
1989 Dodge Pickup SWB


Legge Robert & Donna Greene     2006 Monte Carlo SS

 


Lester, Donnie & Shirley     1963 Ford Falcon Conv
N/A                                   1966 Ford Fairlane
1975 Ford Bronco

                                        1972  Maverick

 

 

 

 

 

 


*Removed


Lunn, Karen & Daryl             1953 Chev 3100 Pickup
goin4coffee@gmail.com      1953 Chev 1300 Pickup

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Lymburner, Ian & Taryn Giles     1983 Honda Goldwing
ian.lymburner@saintjohn.ca      1996 Ford F-150


*REMOVED


McEachern, Tom & Susan         1976 Triumph TR6
tommceachern@bellaliant.net       2006 Factory Five Mark 3(65 Cobra Replica)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


McIllwraith, Craig & Alicia Dufour                        1974 Chevrolet Corvette

craig.mcillwraith@bellaliant.ca                   1989 Ford mustang
                                                                             1998 BMW Z3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


McKinnin, Richard


McNeill, Ernie & Terry         1984 Pontiac Parisenne Custom
kennlane@hotmail.com      1985 Chev El Camino

 

 

 

 

 

 


McLeod, Butch & Janet     1955 Chev Bel Air
butch.mcleod@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


McMenamon, Dave & Donna    1986 Corvette
dave.mcmenamon@rogers.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


McPhee, Dale & Charlotte     1969 Chev Camaro Rally Sport Conv.
dale.a.mcphee@live.ca


MacNaull, Greg & Ann Flewelling    1966 Pontiac Parisenne
macnaull@rogers.com














Maguire, Bill & Sharon     1989 Camaro Z28 IROC
N/A

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Marr, Jim          
N/A


Marks, Nancy            1981Honda Goldwing 1100
N/A                            1981Olds Brougham
1982 Honda Nighthawk 750


Melanson, Christopher                      1966 T-Bird Landau
chris-melanson@hotmail.com            2002 Ford Thunderbird


*REMOVED


Mills, Robert & Shelley               1972 Chev Cheyenne
robert-shelley@hotmail.com     1982 Ford Mustang GT


Milton, James & Joyce    2005 Chrysler Sebring

jmilton@rogers.com        2006 Chev Malibu
                                              2012 Kia Rio

Deleted

Moore, Bob          2002 Chevrolet Corvette
b.1moore@rogers.com


Moore, Don                                1975 Maverick 2 dr
dlmoore@nb.sympatico.ca          1948 Plymouth Club Coupe
1952 Chev PickUp

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


*Removed


Moore,  Don & Myra                          2007 BMW Z4
mooredj@nbnet.nb.ca

 


Morrell, Fraser & Cathy           1958 Buick 2DR HT Super
cathy.morrell@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Morrison, Paul & Suzanne       1966 Ford Falcon 2DR Sports Coupe

esteem@nbnet.nb.ca              1986 Mustang Conv.
                                                      1995 Ford Mustang
2009 Ford F-150 4×4
 

 Morrison, Ron & Catherine Flett     1973 Oldsmobile Omega

flett10@nb.sympatico.ca

 

 

 

 

 


*Removed


 *Removed


 *Removed


*Removed

Nutter, John & Brenda Sullivan      1948 Chev Fleetline
brenda_john@hotmail.com             1949 Ford F47
                                                                1954 Ford Skyliner
                                                                1965 Ford Galaxie 500
                                                                1973 Chev Impala

*Removed


O’Brien, Tom & Karen          1976 Pontiac LeMans Sport Coupe

kobrien1949@outlook.com


*REMOVED


O’Donnell, Ian & Minerva        1956 Ford Fairlane Club Sedan
iodonnell@cogeco.ca            1964 Ford Galaxie 500 XL


O’Leary, Doug & Marlene       1929 Ford Model A Leatherback
dmoleary@xplornet.com        1967 Corvair


Ogden, Barry                          1975 Pontiac Trans Am

bogden@nb.sympatico.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 


Oram, John & Anne Marie          1975 VW Beetle
orasid@nb.sympatico.ca            1970 Chevrolet Caprice

 


Ouellette,Luc & Connie              2012 Dodge Challenger   R/T

firered1958@hotmail.com

Paterson, John(Jack) & Ann     1986 Chevrolet Corvette
kemblemanor@gmail.com         1966 AMC Marlin


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Pelletier, Reno & Lynda        1982 Mercedes 380SL

lpell@nb.sympatico.ca          1984 Camaro Z28
1989 Firebird Conv
1990 Cadilliac Allante Conv

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Pierce, Peter & Darlene      

pd.pierce@live.ca


*Removed


Power, George                 1968 Dodge Charger
gpower1@bellaliant.net

 

 

 

 


Pringle, Elizabeth             1972 MG Midget

lizpringlelivecom@gmail.com



















  Ramsay , David & Ruth          

  2009 Dodge Challenger                                                 

2000 Dodge Viper

ruthdavid@rogers.com



Randles, Gary & Eileen            1949 Mercury 4 DR,
gary-randles@hotmail.com       1978 Ford


Reid, Elaine                         1967 Mercury Cougar
ercougar@nbnet.nb.ca


Rising, David G & Allison Burley  1979 Pontiac Gran LeMans 2 DR
N/A


Roberts, Gerry & Theresa                     1978 MGB

robertsgerald@hotmail.com



Robichaud, Randy & Cathy       1953 Pontiac 2dr Post
roseeve@nb.sympatico.ca 


Robinson Tom & Annie              1970 Chev. Caprice
N/A                                         1979 Pontiac Red bird


*REMOVED


Russell, Paul & Rita          1982 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme
paul.russell01@bellaliant.net


 

 

 

 

 



Sears,  Mary          1976 Ford Elite
toohot289@hotmail.com


 

 

 

 

 








Smith, Gary & Jackie                      2003 Chrysler Sebring

2016 Challenger
smithgar@nbnet.nb.ca                   

 

 


Smith, John & Jan          1968 VW Beetle Conv

N/A                                   1965 Chevrolet 1/2 Ton

                                          1965 Chevy II
1938 Chev 3w Coupe


Steeves, Stan & Louise     2004 Ford Mustang Mach 1
stanwez@hotmail.com


Steeves, Al                         1976 MGB         2006 Pontiac GTO     1995 Sierra GT Tribute       

nbteacher@gmail.com   

                                                                             2004 Yahama FJR 1300


Taylor, Louise    2012 Mustang Conv
weeziem1@rogers.com

 








*Removed


*Removed


Rorke, Terry & Deb               2008 Ford Mustang

tjr007@live.ca

 

 

 

 


Thibodeau, Ricky              1979 Ford Thunderbird
blackcavalier@hotmail.com

 


Torrey, Jamie & Betty      1931 Model A Pickup
jtorrey@nb.sympatico.ca             1967 Chevelle Malibu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Verreault, Bruno                         1962 Chev Bel Air 4 Dr
N/A


Walsh, Bill & Shirley                  1950 Mercury 4 dr Sedan
N/A


Ward, Kent & Carolyn              1966 Mustang GT
kswcdw@nb.sympatico.ca      1977 Yamaha 650

 

 

 

 

 

 


Wetmore, Richard & Mary Anne    1972 Chev Monte Carlo

rwetmore@gmail.com                     1939 Buick Special 1972 Monte Carlo

                                                               1985 Pontiac Fiero

 

 


White, Keith & Joanne              1984 Chev Caprice Classic
ginger31166@gmail.com     1952 Massey Harris Pony Tractor


Williams,Victor & Marilyn     1966 Ford LTD 4DR HT
vwilliam@nbnet.nb.ca          1936 Ford 3w Coupe
1955 Lincoln Conv
1965 Mustang Fastback

 

 

 

 

 

 


*Removed


Wood, Bill & Sandra        2000 Mustang Conv.
wjwood@nbnet.nb.ca


Wood, Frank                             1971 VW Bug
franklegion@hotmail.com           1996 Mazda Miata


*REMOVED


Wort, Douglas & Heather         1967 Dodge Monoco 2dr Ht
wort@nb.sympatico.ca


Yeo, Phillip & Nancy             1964 Chev Impala Conv.
pgyeo@nb.sympatico.ca


Young, Byron & Dawn     2002 Corvette Coupe
oldvette79@hotmail.co